Changes…

Hey guys its hottopicmonthly and I am so sorry but I am doing so many updates,
And dis is ANOTHER one of my updates, LES ALL GET THIS STRAIT NOW!!! *SASSYPOSE

No. 1 I will TRY to contact google how when you search up ‘hottopicmonthly’ it thinks the person typing hottopicmonthly is typing hot topic monthly and also when you click thie think below where it says ‘did you mean to say hot topic monthly?’ how it comes up with all of my accounts, The order it comes up in is:
Wiki page -dosent work-
Pintrest
ROBLOX
JordanC’s interview of me -please follow him he is amazingly nice + he does awesome sace posts-
Friends post he made about me -quit WP-
My blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
In other words *speechless errr… Umm

No. 2 I will have topics to post about on a certain day 😀 My topics will be:
‘This is where my name comes in’ :A session where I say what is trending in the world and I WILL listen to your suggestions you leave in the comments
‘QOTW -Quote of the week-‘ :A session where I get a quote, share it -Quote + Author- and you comment the meaning of the quote and I wont say on my quote posts my greeting and my end
Htm’s top 10’s :A session where I do TOPTENS!!! FABULUS

No. 3 I will scedual!!!

No. 4 I seariously love my followers so much and some day -no day- I hope, hope, hope -24 hours later *spongebob commentater voice- hope, hope, hope & hope I will have legit fangirls 💁 …DAMN

Please show your support by… WAIT! Who wants to listen to ten yearold? ‘COMMENT’ How much you hate me and pretend that ‘FAVOURITE’ Star is my face and you just wanna slap it and ‘REPOST’ It to your blog so your haters can hate on me and the ‘FOLLOW’ Button is the new hate button and I have alot of spare time….. RABIES

Leave a Reply

