A Christmas Gift

Hey guys its hottopicmonthly and if you didnt know ITS CHRISTMAS IN LESS THEN A MONTH!!! Well DUH but since its Christmas there is going to be ‘Gifts’  from me 😀

In the comments I want you to send me a photo via a link or a description and im going to draw it for you!I will also post the draw on my blog with a shoutout

I am doing this for 2 reasons:

1. All of your support

2. ITS NEARLY CHRISTMAS!

If you follow, like and comment on this you will DEFINATLEY GET A DRAWING from me and maybe I will follow you 🙂

STAY COOL
STAY STRONG
STAY CLASSY cuz htm signing out 😀

Leave a Reply

