Text, Tags, Video or Photo and more

Hey guys its htm with a series where I’m just going to chat and chat about anything including rants and more. question about my posts because I don’t have any ideas,Being that I’m 10 my parents won’t let me go on YouTube or twitch so that’s why my posts are getting boring, I feel like when I revealed my age people didn’t like me as much because my favorite blogger JordanC hasn’t replied to anything I say and he normally does that. We sometimes have a chat but not anymore. I need help with my post what one do you like better Text, Tags, Video or more like reviews.
This is it this is my first rant on my blog and I hope you enjoyed it htm diving out

Leave a Reply

