IM ON YOUTUBE!!!

Hey it’s me hottopicmonthly with me on a thirty I subscribers channel!!! I’m so happy but it’s not really me it’s me on a game cubic castles where you build a world. The YouTuber is called Chris but his name on YouTube is phone card please subscribe to him. He plays growtopia and cubic castles and about of ios titles on twitch and YouTube.i will show you the video in a second but to tell you who I am I’m hottopicmonthly. You will see me follow phonecats on the game with his other fans. Here it is!!! http://youtu.be/x4Txt0DO_WM Iknow u can’t see my actual face but my face lit up and the day after someone on the game recognised me from the video. CRAZY, but as always hottopicmonthly sighing out

Leave a Reply

