Hottopicmonthly hit 100 Posts and 500 Views (why did i do that in 3rd person¿?)

Hey guys its HTM and I just hit 100 posts and I’m also hit 500 views I started my blog on March 29th and now I have a total of 30 followers 509 views and 100 posts currently, Thank you to everyone who has looked at my blog, favourited something, re posted, and Followed me.stepheusebi was my first follower and still following me.I wish I could follow her but she has no follow button only a via email.Thanks guys and as the usual,
Htm siging out

Leave a Reply

