50th Post

Hey Guys.On the 20-4-14 Aka Easter I made my 50 th blog post and even weirder i havent even started 50 days of my Blog!Call me the next Sir Fedora I really dont care.This is a pretty big milestone on my blog.Btw i got 100 views to but i already did a post about that.Im gonna do something good…Well I will try.How is this I will give you my friend Lukes aka Dukeys Youtube account,You can find his account Here or just click this link http://m.youtube.com/user/theAFLcollector.I probaly will do more.err..what else shall i do.HOW IS THIS I end the post looooooooool

Leave a Reply

